INSTRUCTEURS
  • Anja
  • Benita
  • Chris
  • Claudine
  • Anja
  • Eddy
  • Eric
  • Godfried
  • Griet
  • Henk
  • Henk
  • Henk
  • Jean-Pierre
  • Koen
  • Kurt
  • Marc
  • Marnix
  • Martin
  • Patrick
  • Philippe
  • Roeland
  • Wim
  • Yvette

Naam E-mail  
Angela Letten  
Benita Teirlinck benitateirlinck@skynet.be
Chris De Vlaminck  
Claudine Claeys claudine.claes1@skynet.be
Eddy De Vliegher  
Eddy Van Maldegem eddy.van.maldegem@hotmail.com
Eric Lemme marleendepypere@hotmail.com
Godfried Vandeputte  
Griet Van de Weghe griet.vandeweghe@telenet.be
Hendrik De Vos  
Henk Van Laecke henk_van_laecke@hotmail.com
Janick Rodts  
Jean-Pierre Bruggeman fam.bruggeman@scarlet.be
Karine D'Huyvetter  
Koen Theyssens koen.theyssens@telenet.be
Kurt
Marc Blanckaert mblanckaert@skynet.be
Marnix Vermeire marnix.vermeire@pandora.be
Martin Van Vooren van.deynze.carine@telenet.be
Patrick Tant k.en.p@telenet.be
Petra De Meyer  
Philippe Van Hulle philippevanhulle@telenet.be
Roeland Waterblé roelandwaterble@hotmail.com
Steven Boelens  
Yvette Coppejans y.coppejans@telenet.be